Contact City Council

Map of City Council Districts

City Council

Mail
P.O. Box 1575
Colorado Springs, CO 80901
FAX: 719-385-5495

List of City Staff:

President, At Large- Merv Bennett- #719-385-5469- mbennett@springsgov.com

President, Pro-tem, District 5- Jill Gaebler- #719-385-5483- jgaebler@springsgov.com

District 1- Don Knight- #719-385-5487- dknight@springsgov.com

District 2- Larry Bagley- #719-385-5493- lbagley@springsgov.com

District 3- Keith King- #719-385-5470- kcking@springsgov.com

District 4- Helen Collins- #719-385-5492- hcollins@springsgov.com

District 6- Andy Pico- #719-385-5491- apico@springsgov.com

At-Large- Bill Murray- #719-385-5485- bmurray@springsgov.com

At-Large- Tom Strand- #719-385-5486- tstrand@springsgov.com

allcouncil@springsgov.com or #719-385-5986

Contracts Manager - Eileen Gonzales #719-520-6398

Mayor Suthers- #719-385-5900- jsuthers@springsgov.com

Chief of Staff- Jeff Greene- jhgreene@springsgov.co

 

a_swoosh_logo_home_page

Celebrating 41 Years!

web page counter

E-mail: info@cscono.org

Office Telephone: 719-471-3105

Office Fax: 719-471-3168

Address: 309 S. Cascade Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

What’s Happening:

Monthly Neighborhood Roundtable:

June 14, 5-6;30pm

5-5:30- Social half hour with CSPD & CSFD

5:30-6- Roundtable updates

6-6:30- Insurance Counseling 101

Click on our NEW 2016 Annual Report

 

 

Donation Options